Mail Us
  • Name:*
  • Address:*
  • Mobile:*
  • Email:*
  • Subject:*
  • Message:*

Contact Info

  • St.Joseph's College,
    2, Tashkent Road,
    Allahabad – 211001,
    (U.P.) INDIA

  • office - 0532-6550009
    Junior Section I to V- 0532-6508004
    Lkg to Prep Section- 0532-6508002
    Reception- 0532-6508003

  • sjc1884@gmail.com

  • sjcallahabad.org

Specific Links

  • General
    sjc1884@gmail.com
  • Hindi
    sjc1884hindi@gmail.com
  • Science & Maths
    sjc1884scienceandmaths@gmail.com
  • English
    sjc1884english@gmail.com
  • Commerce
    sjc1884commerce@gmail.com
  • Computer
    sjc1884computer@gmail.com
  • Vacancy sjc1884vacancy@gmail.com
  • Library
    sjc1884library@gmail.com
  • Sports
    sjc1884sports@gmail.com